Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

Conservation Council

Gallatin County Conservation Council
PO Box 140
Warsaw, KY 41095

Phone: (859) 567-4441


  • Vic Satchwell, Chair
  • Joseph Lowe, Vice-Chair
  • Gary Easton, Secretary
  • Peggy Tinch, Treasurer
  • Cindy Sullivan
  • Ronald Courtney
  • Joe Smith

To guide the District in the Conservation and management of soil, water, cropland, grazing lands, weeds, energy and small acreages by providing leadership in conservation planning, technical assistance, educational resources, and management tolls and inventories.