Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

Extension Office

Gallatin County Extension Office
PO Box 805
395 W US 42
Warsaw, KY 41095

Phone: (859) 567-5481
Fax: (859) 567-5432

David Hull - County Extension Agent for Agriculture & Natural Resources 

Sherri Broderick - County Extension Agent for Family & Consumer Sciences 
Lora Stewart - 4H Development Agent (E-mail:
Cynthia Sullivan - Office Support Staff (E-mail:

Gallatin County Extension District Board

Mary Jane Day, Chairman
Barry Brown, Vice Chair
Sallie Ingram, Secretary
Dave Smith, E. Thomas & Associates, Treasurer

County Judge Executive, Jon Ryan Morris

Lora Beth Sadler, Member

Keith Crigger, Member

Nathan Fuson, Member