Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

Airport Board

Gallatin County Airport Board
PO Box 144
200 Washington St.
Warsaw, KY 41095

Board Members

  • Travis Simpson - Chair
  • Mark Simendinger
  • Alan Brown
  • Bill LeGrand
  • Brent Brown
  • Wayne Rassman

Meetings are the second Tuesday of the month, 10:00 a.m., at Old Dunnies, City of Warsaw